About Us

 

Autzen Stadium
Who helps my department?
Unsure where to start? Have questions on how to do a purchase? Have questions regarding a previously submitted matter? 

Click here to find Department assignments

Please find all PCS contacts below!

 

Craig Ashford

Associate General Counsel for the University and Director of Purchasing and Contracting Services
6-3756
cashford@uoregon.edu

Greg Shabram

Associate Director of Purchasing and Contracting Services
6-3742
gshabram@uoregon.edu

Michael Cappelli

Supervising Contracts Officer
6-7909
cappelli@uoregon.edu

Wil Young

Contracts Manager
6-2418
wyoung@uoregon.edu

John Beeson

Procurement Card Manager
6-3735
jgbeeson@uoregon.edu

Shari Powell

Operations Manager
6-3283
shari@uoregon.edu

Derek Dizney

Contracts Officer
6-3156
ddizney@uoregon.edu

Grant Baldwin

Contracts Officer
6-0644
gbaldwin@uoregon.edu

Laura Harris

Contracts Officer
6-1448
lkharris@uoregon.edu

Lynne Harrell

Purchasing Technician 1
6-3220
lharrell@uoregon.edu

Mark Lessel

Contracts Technician 1
6-9377
mlessel@uoregon.edu

Isla Dane

Procurement Card Coordinator
6-3149
isla@uoregon.edu

Holly Stutz

Procurement Coordinator
6-5839
hss@uoregon.edu

Christy Dotson

Administrative Coordinator
6-3756
cdotson@uoregon.edu