About Us

 

location map for PCS

Who helps my department?

Unsure where to start? Have questions on how to do a purchase? Have questions regarding a previously submitted matter? 

Find PCS staff who work with my department

Please find all PCS contacts below!

 

Greg Shabram

Interim Director of Purchasing and Contracting Services
541-346-3742
gshabram@uoregon.edu

Michael Cappelli

Supervising Contracts Officer
541-346-7909
cappelli@uoregon.edu

Wil Young

Contracts Manager
541-346-2418
wyoung@uoregon.edu

John Beeson

Procurement Card Manager
541-346-3735
jgbeeson@uoregon.edu

Shari Powell

Operations Manager
541-346-3283
shari@uoregon.edu

Derek Dizney

Contracts Officer
541-346-3156
ddizney@uoregon.edu

Grant Baldwin

Contracts Officer
541-346-0644
gbaldwin@uoregon.edu

Laura Harris

Contracts Officer
541-346-1448
lkharris@uoregon.edu

Lynne Harrell

Purchasing Technician 1
541-346-3220
lharrell@uoregon.edu

Mark Lessel

Contracts Technician 1
541-346-9377
mlessel@uoregon.edu

Isla Dane

Procurement Card Coordinator
541-346-3149
isla@uoregon.edu

Holly Stutz

Procurement Coordinator
541-346-5839
hss@uoregon.edu

Christy Dotson

Administrative Coordinator
541-346-3756
cdotson@uoregon.edu